Team.

BadgerFox

TEAM MEMBERS.

Standing out from the competition comes naturally to all who represent BadgerFox. Hiring strictly on culture and protection of brand image, all members exude attributes the founders envisaged at inception – all team members are hard-working, strong willed and reliable, yet also agile, resourceful, and intelligent. It is tried and tested through our results that when these skills are united, it is a consistent winning formula.

Angus Abrahams
Sales Executive
angus@badgerfox.com.au 0406 513 315
Neil Chambouras
Sales Executive
neil@badgerfox.com.au 0421 738 849
Steven Cirillo
DIRECTOR
steven@badgerfox.com.au 0424 172 526
Matthew Dimos
BADGERFOX
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196
Anja Dorrell
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
info@badgerfox.com.au 02 9071 8196
Alexander George
Director
alexander@badgerfox.com.au 0415 699 340
Kathleen Hadjia
Sales Executive
kathleen@badgerfox.com.au 0434 635 118
Gregory Kolyvas
Sales Executive
gregory@badgerfox.com.au 0412 357 849
Liana Lazarevski
SALES ASSOCIATE
liana@badgerfox.com.au 0431 214 597
Peter Leipnik
Director
peter@badgerfox.com.au 0402 566 607
Alex Papa
SALES ASSOCIATE
alexp@badgerfox.com.au 0414 775 816
Samantha Ryan
HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
samantha@badgerfox.com.au 0448 044 117
Tanya Sassoon
HEAD OF PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
tanya@badgerfox.com.au 0416 45 45 45
Georgia Sakhlas
Executive Assistant
georgia@badgerfox.com.au 02 9025 9948
Brodi Sears
GENERAL MANAGER
brodi@badgerfox.com.au 0437 789 158
Samatha Stojanovski
Executive Assistant
samanthas@badgerfox.com.au 02 9025 9948
Irene Vambaris
Sales Associate
irene@badgerfox.com.au 0451 632 408